The Orange Chapter of the National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH) at Syracuse University is a national honor society focusing on leadership comprising of residential students who value service and recognition. Members of NRHH strive to advocate the interests and welfares of residence hall students and is a big proponent in recognizing individuals who have contributed to the advancements of residential housing including administering Of-the-Month awards (OTMs) and End of Year Awards (EOYs). Syracuse University’s NRHH works closely with Syracuse University’s campus Residence Hall Association (RHA) in fulfilling the values of NRHH: recognition, service, and community.

NRHH is nationally recognized and is affiliated regionally and nationally with NEACURH (North East Affiliate of College and University Residence Halls) and NACURH (National Affiliation of College and University Residence Halls).

NRHH Executive Board

Name

Position

Email

Neil Ichiro Laruan NRHH President ntlaruan@syr.edu
Mysha Fairuz Director of Recognition mfairuz@syr.edu
Chris Hauck NRHH National Communications Coordinator chauck@syr.edu
Matthew Frisch Director of Administration and Finance mbfrisch@syr.edu
Brianna Davids Director of Civic Engagement and Programming bdavids@syr.edu
Dylan Williams Director of Public Relations dywillia@syr.edu
Kaylee Bloom Advisor kmbloom@syr.edu

Meeting times are every Monday, at 7-8 PM in the ORL Conference Room.